LIL: Star, Cola can, Snowman, Ring planet | Stern, Cola-Dose, Schneeman [EN | DE]

EnglishLanguage.png

As the world's greatest friend of the LMAC community, I was very sorry not to have participated in the previous LMAC round. So I urgently needed to make a compensation contribution, but it wasn't too difficult. Because I still had my old 3D models, which I had recently found during my data rescue operation in the course of a computer defect, in the depths of my hard drive and was able to save them. From this huge collection, I still can find very often something that would also look good in the #LIL. Even just by learning 3D modeling, I've created countless models.

GermanLanguage.png

Als weltgrößter Freund der LMAC-Community bedauerte ich sehr, an der vorherigen LMAC-Runde nicht teilgenommen zu haben. Dringend musste also nachträglich ein Ersatzbeitrag her, aber das war nicht schwer. Denn ich hatte ja immer noch meine alten 3D-Modelle, die ich jüngst bei meiner Datenrettungsaktion im Zuge eines Computer-Defekts, in den Untiefen meiner Festplatte wiederfand und retten konnte. Aus diesem großen Sortiment, finde ich ständig etwas, dass auch in der #LIL gut aufgehoben wäre. Sogar alleine beim Erlernen der 3D-Modellierung sind unzählige Modelle zustande gekommen.


Cover image

EnglishLanguage.png

What is LIL?

LIL is the abbreviation for "Let's make a collage Image Library". It is an initiative of the LMAC(Let's make a collage)(Let's make a collage) community to build a library of images that can be used as a material source especially for artworks but also for many more purposes.

GermanLanguage.png

Was ist LIL?

LIL ist die Abkürzung für "Let's make a collage Image Library". Es eine Initiative der LMAC(Let's make a collage)-Community, um eine Bilder-Bibliothek aufzubauen, die als Material-Quelle speziell für Kunstwerke und mehr genutzt werden kann.


EnglishLanguage.png

What I like to contribute

My contribution to the LIL consists of renderings of 3D models, some with transparent background. All models are my property and were created by myself in Blender, a software for modeling 3D objects.
I would be very happy if one or the other image would be used in artworks of the LMAC community and beyond. Therefore, I hereby make them freely available as public domain.

A few lines about the images...
I created the star almost a year ago because I needed one for a digital Christmas greeting card.
The Coke can I had modeled for an art project that unfortunately never got finished. I also created the can label myself as a texture for it.
The snowman I had created this summer when I needed it for an art project in the fantasy genre. I am still working on this art project. It will be a kind of collage with matte painting elements.
When I finished programming one of my computer game projects last year, I needed a background image for the high score list. For this I created the ring planet scene.

In case you would need renderings of these models lit differently or rendered from a different angle for your own projects, you can be helped. Just contact me in the LMAC Discord chat, I'm sure we will find a solution. One option would be that I could share the Blender file with you.

GermanLanguage.png

Was ich gerne beitragen möchte

Mein Beitrag zur LIL besteht aus Renderings von 3D Modellen, teils mit transparentem Hintergrund. Alle Modelle sind mein Eigentum und wurden von mir selbst in Blender erstellt, einer Software zur Modellierung von 3D Objekten.
Ich würde mich riesig freuen, wenn das eine oder andere Bild einmal in Kunstwerken der LMAC-Community und darüber hinaus Verwendung findet. Deshalb stelle ich sie hiermit als Public Domain zur freien Verfügung.

Ein paar Zeilen zu den Bildern...
Den Stern habe ich vor fast einem Jahr erstellt, weil ich einen für eine elektronische Weihnachtsgrußkarte brauchte.
Für ein Kunstprojekt, das leider nie fertig wurde, hatte ich die Cola-Dose modelliert. Auch die Dosen-Aufschrift habe ich selbst als Textur für die Dose erstellt.
Den Schneemann hatte ich im Sommer dieses Jahres erstellt, als ich einen für ein Kunstprojekt des Fantasy-Genres einen Schneemann brauchte. An diesem Kunstprojekt arbeite ich immer noch. Es wird eine Art Collage mit Matte-Painting Elementen.
Als ich letztes Jahr eines meiner Computerspiel-Projekte fertig programmierte, brauchte ich ein Hintergrund-Bild für die Highscore-Liste. Dafür erstellte ich die Ringplaneten-Szene.

Falls du Renderings dieser Modelle für eigene Projekte anders ausgeleuchtet oder aus einem anderen Winkel gerendert benötigen solltest, kann dir geholfen werden. Kontaktiere mich einfach im LMAC Discord-Chat, wir werden uns schon einig. Eine Option wäre, dass ich dir die jeweilige Blender-Datei geben könnte.


Workbench slideshow | Werkbank Diaschau

LILWbD.gif

My contribution to the LIL | Mein Beitrag zur LIL

Golden star star, gold, golden, xmas, christmas, winter, solstice
Cola can #1 cola, can, tin, beverage, drink, liquid, metal, red, coke
Cola can #2 cola, can, tin, beverage, drink, liquid, metal, red, coke
Cola can #3 cola, can, tin, beverage, drink, liquid, metal, red, coke
Cola can #4 cola, can, tin, beverage, drink, liquid, metal, red, coke
Cola can #5 cola, can, tin, beverage, drink, liquid, metal, red, coke
Cola can #6 cola, can, tin, beverage, drink, liquid, metal, red, coke
Snowman #1 snowman, snow, winter, cold, ice
Snowman #2 snowman, snow, winter, cold, ice
Snowman #3 snowman, snow, winter, cold, ice
Snowman #4 snowman, snow, winter, cold, ice
Snowman #5 snowman, snow, winter, cold, ice
Ring planet planet, rings, ring, space, universe, planetary, extraterrestrial

Best regards
QuantumG


╭━━⋞ ☙ My NFT artworks ≻≺ ♖ My dCity ⋟━━╮
╰━━━━⋞ ♫ My Rising Star(s) ⋟━━━━╯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency