LIL: IMAGES WITHOUT BACKGROUND: SCI-FI EDITION

LIL.png

Hola LMACians, Hace unos dias vi las publicaciones de mballesteros y agmoore y sus contribuciones para la Galería de LMAC, así que me anime a contribuir también porque me parece interesante ver que podrían hacer otras personas con los modelados en blender que he hecho. Me gusta modelar cosas sfi-fi, así que espero que les sean de utilidad y me etiqueten para ver que lograron hacer con ellos. Si quieren ver como los hice también pueden revisar mis publicaciones.

Hello LMACians, A few days ago I saw the publications of mballesteros and agmoore and their contributions to the LMAC Gallery, so I'm encouraged to contribute too because I find it interesting to see what other people could do with the models in blender that I have made. I like to model sfi-fi things, so I hope you find them useful and tag me to see what you managed to do with them. If you want to see how I did them you can also check my posts.

RED AND BLACK SCI-FI BALL RED, BLACK, SCI-FI, BALL
PURPLE AND PINK SCI-FI BALL WITH RINGS PULPLE, PINK, SCI-FI, BALL
BLUE SCI-FI BALL WITH SQUARES BLUE, SQUARES, SCI-FI, BALL
SCI-FI CIRCLE WITH YELLOW EMISSION YELLOW, CIRCLE, SCI-FI
SCI-FI CIRCLE WITH YELLOW EMISSION YELLOW, CIRCLE, SCI-FI
SCI-FI TENTACLES PURPLE, BLUE, SCI-FI, TENTACLES
SCI FI CORRIDOR SCI-FI, CORRIDOR, RED, BLACK
SCI-FI GEOMETRIC BLUE BALL SCI-FI, BLUE, BALL, GEOMETRY

Para ver mas recursos puedes entrar Aquì y para contribuir pudes leer este Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency