Contribution to lmac library. Tools and everyday objects #1

Hi, community. This is my first @lmac contribution. I made some collections with everyday tools and objects. I know that they are not on the list of the most used items in collages, but maybe they can come in handy at some point. I mean I am a great fan of collages in general, especially of the more modern ones and I always find everyday objects being used in the most fun and unexpected ways.

The quality is not the best, because I shot with my phone but I prepared them with the most care and with the LMAC-ians in mind. (It was a real challenge to try to shot in a way that the logos and brands are not visible. They are literally everywhere xD)

I love objects because sometimes it feels to me that they have their whole universe, independent of us. And who knows maybe at night when we sleep they do their own thing :))


Decor bulbs, chairs, luggage, tables, boxes, hangers, furnitures, decor, ornaments

Accesories umbrellas, watches, bags, hats, shoes, glasses, ties, clothes, shoes, bows, accesories

Gardening tools rakes, gloves, rows, boots, garden scissors, pruning shears, watering can, gardening tools, lawn mower

Sweets candies, candy, croissants, chocolates, bars, sweets, cookies

Kitchen tools knifes, spoons, gloves, coffee, plates, funnels, ladles, forks, spatula, cup, corkscrew, wood, metal, kitchen, hammer

Sewing tools textiles, fabric, needles, buttons, thread, bobbin, sewing, pins, measure, scissors, cut, sew

Painting tools pencils, colors, notepads, sharpeners, glues, erasers, brushes,clays, tapes, palettes, drawings, paintings

Cleaning tools cleaning, bucket, gloves, toilet paper, sponges, cleaners, broom, mops, brush

Training tools training, jumping ropes, water bottles, gloves, metal bar, wheels, weights, elastic bands, muscles, fit, sports, boxing

Selfcare tools makeups, lipsticks, blushes, hairbrush, serum, creams, night cover, brushes, foundations, scissors, hair pins, mascara, sponges, tweezers, selfcare, beauty

Technologies gear, technologies, remotes, microphones, speakers, batteries, box, PlayStation, screens, controllers, VR, virtual, sockets, headsets, device



All photos are mine and have been photographed by me.
Hope I've done it right 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency