LIL. Flowers For The LMAC Images Library 🌻🌹🌸🌼

Hi guys! Here I am back. It's been days since my personal commitments didn't allow me some time to share again on my blog and with you.

I don't think I'll take off definitely from blockchain someday, so even if I'm absent I'll always come back, thanks to those who kindly wrote me on Discord worried about me. I'm fine, I'm just working like a slave! 😅


Well, now to what we came for! Some time ago I made some nice pictures of flowers and I had them reserved to add them to the #LIL image library, but for a change, I made some edits in the color, just to make the post look more beautiful, and also so that those who are going to use them can choose the color they like the most. 😉


I hope you have a great start of the week and thank you all for visiting my blog and commenting. 🤗

Hola chicos! Aqui estoy de vuelta. Hace días que mis compromisos personales no me dejaban un tiempito para compartir nuevamente en mi blog y con uds.

No creo que me despegue definitivamente de la blockchain algún día, así que aunque me ausente siempre volveré, gracias a los que amablemente me escribieron por Discord preocupados por mi. Estoy bien, solo que estoy trabajando como una esclava! 😓


Bueno, ahora a lo que vinimos! Hace tiempo hice unas lindas fotos de flores y las tenía reservadas para agregarlas a la biblioteca de imágenes #LIL, pero para variar, hice algunas ediciones en el color, solo para que se vea mas bonito el post, y también para que los que las vayan a usar puedan escoger el color que más les guste. 😜


Espero que tengan un buen inicio de semana y muchas gracias a todos por visitar mi blog y por comentar. 🤗


Don't miss this #Letsmakeacollage round #101! There are juicy prizes! 🤑 Check out this post and find out all about it! @shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-101-185-hive-in-the-prize-pool--- 🚀💰


Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, blue, flores
Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, pink, flores

Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, yellow, flores
Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, pink, flores

Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, blue, flores
Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, pink, flores

Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, blue, flores
Flowers flowers, botany, nature, colorful, pink, flores

separador.png

🌟 Have you already seen @LMAC's image gallery?

Our Community Website is live! 🌎 https://lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery 🚀

YOU CAN'T MISS IT! Here you will find a variety of images that can accompany all your posts, we are still growing, but with your support, we can grow more! Join this initiative by contributing your own free use images to make this library grow. An initiative created by Hivers for Hivers!


ezgif.com_video_to_gif.gif


🌎 Visit our community website at www.lmac.gallery! 🚀

📚 Browse the complete LMAC Image Library (LIL) 👉 in our dedicated web interface to find images for your next collage.

📢 >>> Join Our Community on Discord <<< 📢

separador.png


Todas las fotos de este post fueron tomadas por @mballesteros con una Canon EOS T6 y un celular Motorola.


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency