LIL: My Contribution To LMAC: The beauty of the caterpillar but very scary

This is my contribution to the LMAC Image Library.

Hello everyone, on this occasion I want to share some photos of caterpillars, which caterpillars are pests among farmers, these caterpillars have destructive properties and like to eat various types of plants.
This caterpillar has a kind of poison if a human comes in direct contact with the caterpillar then the human reaction will experience prolonged itching. Look at the image that I produced, it looks quite detailed, where there are fine hairs that look quite scary.
I found this caterpillar in the garden area around where I work, to get detailed objects I photographed using a smartphone camera with an additional macro lens.
Alright friends, let's see together the picture of the caterpillar below.

caterpillars Monema flavescens
caterpillars Monema flavescens
caterpillars Monema flavescens
caterpillars Monema flavescens
caterpillars Monema flavescens
caterpillars Monema flavescens
caterpillars Monema flavescens
caterpillars Monema flavescens

The picture that I show above is my personal original and I took it with a smartphone camera and an additional macro lens.

camera Modelsmartphone Xiaomi poco nfc
Lenslens modified
F-stopf/1.89
Saturation1/160
ISO400
Focal length5.43mm
Model photocaterpillar
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988
Locationindonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency