LIL: Contribución a la galería LMAC - Objetos y adornos de la casa / LIL: Contribution to the LMAC Gallery - Objects and ornaments of the home

Castellano

¡Hola LMACianos! Espero que se encuentren de maravilla, sé que si, bienvenidos a un post más para apoyar la galería LIL la cual nos proporciona buenas imágenes para realizar nuestro collages y seguir explotando nuestra creatividad. En esta oportunidad les comparto nuevas fotografías hechas por mí, son objetos, adornos y otras cosas que tengo en mi hogar, seguramente les gustara bastante, espero que sea de su agrado para seguir impulsando nuestra imaginación, hasta aquí mis palabras, nos leeremos en una nueva contribución, ¡hasta pronto!

English

Hello LMACians! I hope you are feeling great, I know you are, welcome to one more post to support the gallery LIL which provides us with good images to make our collages and continue exploiting our creativity. This time I share with you new pictures made by me, they are objects, ornaments and other things that I have in my home, surely you will like it, I hope you like it to continue boosting our imagination, so far my words, we will read each other in a new contribution, see you soon!

Angel Ornament ornament, angel, altar
Shiny Stones stones, blue, green, silver
Chair chair, old chair
Chair chair, old chair
forest child ornament ornament, child, animals, forest
Wood Ornament ornament, wood
Dice dice, numbers
Dice dice, numbers
Crafts handicrafts, ceramics
Wooden Box box, wood
Wooden Box box, wood

PreProgramHive7.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency