LIL - Shipwrecked! (3D Renders with Transparent Backgrounds)

shipwrecked_front.png

I'm back with another contribution to the LIL! This time I have the 3D objects I created for LMAC #82.

Here is a brief explanation of the items and angles I have provided.

For the broken boat, I have a front and side view in the water, and also the same two angles out of the water. I wasn't sure which would be more useful for people, so I just made both.

Personally, I feel like having the water in there is easier because it provides an obvious water surface line where the water is touching the rocks and boat. Without it you kind of have to guess where the water is and erase the parts of the rocks and boat that you don't want to make it sit in the collage more realistically. With the water, just erase the edges away with a soft brush and it will blend in with real water.

Next I included just the rocks because they seemed useful. I have two different angles of rocks.

Lastly, I have the bonfire I created. In the original LMAC collage it was supposed to look like pieces of the broken boat were used to create the bonfire. It's not quite as obvious out of context like this 😂.

There are two angles here, a lower angle and a higher angle, but now that I'm looking at them next to each other, they look very similar haha. They are different, though!

Happy Creating!

Shipwrecked - Front boat, crash, wreck, sailboat, ship, water, sea, lake, accident, ocean, rocks, disaster, damaged, broken, transparent
Shipwrecked - Side boat, crash, wreck, sailboat, ship, water, sea, lake, accident, ocean, rocks, disaster, damaged, broken, transparent
Shipwrecked - Front - No Water boat, crash, wreck, sailboat, ship, water, sea, lake, accident, ocean, rocks, disaster, damaged, broken, transparent
Shipwrecked - Side - No Water boat, crash, wreck, sailboat, ship, water, sea, lake, accident, ocean, rocks, disaster, damaged, broken, transparent
Shipwrecked - Rocks Front rocks, debris, boulders, stones, pile, rubble, pebbles, junk, transparent
Shipwrecked - Rocks Side rocks, debris, boulders, stones, pile, rubble, pebbles, junk, transparent
Shipwrecked - Fire Low fire, bonfire, campfire, flame, heat, light, transparent
Shipwrecked - Fire High fire, bonfire, campfire, flame, heat, light, transparent
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency