LIL - Leviathan (3D Render with Transparent Background)

Here is my second entry into the LIL! This time, the Leviathan monster that I created for LMAC #86!

Since it is a transparent .png file, you should be able to just download and drop directly onto your collage.

I left the water in the renders because it really helped me when I was creating my collage. Just drop one of these images into your project and erase away as much of the water as you want. The parts of his body that are underwater will add more realism if you blend it with existing water from your project.

Again, I included several angles, but if you need something more specific let me know and I might be able to work something out.

leviathan_back_corner.png

Leviathan Front View creature, beast, monster, leviathan, water, sea, ocean, transparent
Leviathan Front Corner creature, beast, monster, leviathan, water, sea, ocean, transparent
Leviathan Side View creature, beast, monster, leviathan, water, sea, ocean, transparent
Leviathan Back Corner creature, beast, monster, leviathan, water, sea, ocean, transparent
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency