LIL - Dark Tower and Castle Walls (3D Renders with Transparent Backgrounds)

dark_tower_side_high.png

I'm back again for another submission into the LIL! Here is the dark tower and castle walls I created for LMAC #83.

I went with the same types of angles again, as I feel like they probably work well for most people. So for the tower, I have a front and side view at a human's height, and a front and side view from a higher height (4 total angles).

Then I gave a front and side view of the castle walls. The castle wall pictures I've submitted for LIL is broken up into one wall, one tower. This may seem strange, but I've included a picture below that will explain how to "stack" them in order to make them longer. Kind of like building blocks.

castle_wall_stacking.jpg

The red arrows on the right side of this instructional picture is showing how I've used 3 copies of the "Castle Side" picture, and layered them on top of each other to create a longer wall.

No special editing is needed, other than scaling (and maybe rotating a bit if you're picky like me 😂) in order to make this work. Scaling is only needed because the walls need to get smaller as they go away from the camera, and bigger as they get closer.

Happy creating!

Dark Tower - Front Low tower, building, fantasy, dark, skyscraper, scary, evil, dark, transparent
Dark Tower - Front High tower, building, fantasy, dark, skyscraper, scary, evil, dark, transparent
Dark Tower - Side Low tower, building, fantasy, dark, skyscraper, scary, evil, dark, transparent
Dark Tower - Side High tower, building, fantasy, dark, skyscraper, scary, evil, dark, transparent
Castle Wall - Front tower, building, fantasy, castle, wall, stronghold, barracks, medieval, transparent
Castle Wall - Side tower, building, fantasy, castle, wall, stronghold, barracks, medieval, transparent
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency