LIL: My Contribution to Let's Make A Collage Library:- Mixed photos

Hello and welcome to another of my LIL image contribution.
Walking around the streets, I made good use of my phone's camera to capture some good photos which am contributing to LMAC image library.
All the images were taken in one day and I removed the backgrounds to suit in whatever you wish to use them for.
I took these images with my Android phone Infinix hot 10 play having 13 mp dual camera.
Below are my tree photography contributed to LMAC image @ library lmac.gallery

People walking 1 Men, man, man walking, men walking, people, humans
People walking 2 Men, man, man walking, men walking, people, humans
Leg 1 Man, leg, shoes
Leg PNG Man, leg, shoes
POS sign board 1 pos, business, work banner, sign board, board, posters and bills
POS sign board 2 pos, business, work banner, sign board, board, posters and bills
Gas station sign board business, work, banner, sign board, board, posters and bills

These images are free for use.
Visit lmac.gallery to download the best versions and more.
Thanks for viewing my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency