[ENG/ESP] LIL - LMAC My Third Contribution To The Library / LIL - LMAC Mi Tercera Contribución Para La Biblioteca

img_20210909_wa0099.jpg

LIL - LMAC My Third Contribution To The LibraryLIL - LMAC Mi Tercera Contribución Para La Biblioteca
Hello friends of the #letsmakeacollage community in this opportunity I would like to contribute with some images that I cate in the garden of my house, I hope you like it. greetings.Hola amigos de la comunidad de #letsmakeacollage en esta oportunidad me gustaría contribuir con unas imágenes que cate en el jardín de mi casa, espero les guste. saludos.
Daisy flowers Daisy flowers, leaves, green, yellow, stems
Spider web Spider web, branches, sprayed, brown
Flowering of passion fruit Flowering passion fruit, leaves, white, purple, green, yellow
Butterfly butterfly, leaves, wings, white, brown, green
Moth lmoth, insect, brown, branches, wings
Papaya papaya, fruit, tree, green, branches
Rainbow rainbow, sun, sky, colors, clouds

image.png

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono redmi 9A
image.png

Text translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 9A phone.
image.png
modi.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency